Kontakta oss

Har du frågor eller funderingar? Hör gärna av dig till oss!

Medarbetare

Patrik Liljestrand

Vice VD, Uppdragsansvarig

Tel: 0730-289954
Epost: patrik@marin.se

Erik Westberg

Sjömätning & Oceanografi

Tel: 0705-557341
Epost: erik@marin.se

Alexander Sundestrand

Sjömätning

Tel: 0760-486039
Epost: alexander@marin.se

Anders Liljestrand

VD, Maringeologi & geofysik

Tel: 0706-414287
Epost: anders@marin.se

Sabina Fogelström

Miljö

Tel: 0703-330987
Epost: sabina@marin.se

Amelie Sjösten

Sjömätning

Tel: 
Epost: amelie@marin.se

Robin Bergenklev

Sjömätning

Tel: 
Epost: robin@marin.se